Business Office
2111 Girdle Road

P.O. Box 32

Elma, New York 14059-0032

Phone: (716) 652-3000

Fax: (716) 652-9305

 

TITLE / NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

Mrs. Joanne George 

Business Administrator

Ext. 1201

Ms. Sandra Gmerek

Secretary for Business Administrator

 sgmerek@iroquoiscsd.org

Ext. 1201

Ms. Sue Armlovich

Attendance, Personnel & Benefits.

 sarmlovich@iroquoiscsd.org

Ext. 1203

Mr. Phil Swiatek

District Treasurer

 pswiatek@iroquoiscsd.org

Ext. 1207

Ms. Carol Comerford

Accounts Payable/Purchasing

 ccomerford@iroquoiscsd.org

Ext. 1204

Ms. Barb Lowe

Account Clerk

 blowe@iroquoiscsd.org

Ext. 1202

Ms. Nancy Swiston

Payroll Clerk

 nswiston@iroquoiscsd.org

Ext. 1205

 

CLOSE