If you would like to send a member of the Iroquois Central School District Administrative Team a comment, a suggestion or just have a question, please click on the blue link next to their name in the table below to send them an e-mail.
 

Name

Title

E-Mail Addres

Douglas ScofieldSuperintendent of Schools
Dr. Mary Jo DudekAssistant Superintendent for Curriculum mjdudek@iroquoiscsd.org
Joanne George
Business Administratorjgeorge@iroquoiscsd.org
Kristin Kendall-JakusDir. of Ins.Stu.Serv.& Assessmentkkendall-jakus@iroquoiscsd.org
Dennis KenneyHigh School Principaldkenney@iroquoiscsd.org
    Amy Stanfield      High School Assistant Principalastanfield@iroquoiscsd.org
Douglas BeetowHigh School Assistant Principaldbeetow@iroquoiscsd.org
Ross EsslingerMiddle School Principalresslinger@iroquoiscsd.org
Patrick O'BrienMiddle School Assistant Principalpobrien@iroquoiscsd.org
Darcy Walker      Elma Primary School Principal   dwalker@iroquoiscsd.org
James KnowlesMarilla Primary School Interim Principaljknowles@iroquoiscsd.org
Kim MorrisonWales Primary School Principalkmorrison@iroquoiscsd.org
David Carlin   Supt. of Buildings & Groundsdcarlin@iroquoiscsd.org
Eric NagelTransportation Supervisorenagel@iroquoiscsd.org
Cindy SadowskiDistrickt Clerk/Asst. to Superintendent csadowski@iroquoiscsd.org
Charles SpechtBoard of Education cspecht@iroquoiscsd.org
David Lowrey Board of Education dlowrey@iroquoiscsd.org
Jane Sullivan 
Board of Educationjsullivan1@iroquoiscsd.org
Michele Hovey   Board of Educationmhovey@iroquoiscsd.org
Daniel BehlmaierBoard of Educationdbehlmaier@iroquoiscsd.org

Sharon Szeglowski 

Board of Educationsszeglowski@iroquoiscsd.org
 Gunnar Haberl

Board of Education 

ghaberl@iroquoiscsd.org  

CLOSE