Please contact an officer at MarillaPrimaryPTO@gmail.com with your interests, ideas, or questions! We hope our leadership ensures a fun year for all! If you do not already get emails from us, send us your address and we will add you to the list.

    Co-presidents:  Heather Czuba & Teresa Stucke


    Co-secretaries:  Amy Karb & Sarah Larson


    Treasurer:  Kara Sciarra


    Fundraiser:  Birgit Rudy