Iroquois Athletics Wall of Fame

  • 25th Annual Athletic Wall of Fame Induction - Date & Time is TBA. 


2020 & 2021 Inductees

  •              2020

    Daniell (Braun) Martinez '09

    Jeremy Burr '03

    Eric Steinmetz '08

    Brandon Murie '09


    Megan Fonfara '14

    Cayla Slade '12



  • Please note, the nomination form is fillable.

    • Nomination forms must be filled out entirely to be eligible for the consideration. 
    • Nomination forms are due by May 20th each year. 
iroquois chiefs wall

Wall of Fame Executive Committee Members

  • Pete Tonsoline, Chairman

    Pat Boggan

    Terry Kunick

    Duke Ziegler

    Roxanne Slade

    John Jimenez

    Scott Rollo

    Andy Jacobs

    James Snyder

    Dave Lowrey

Wall Eligibility Qualifications

    • Must be five year post graduate
    • Nomination form must be completed and filled out entirely and handed in to athletic office prior to an established yearly deadline (from January 1st- May 1st of that year)
    • Once nominated the nominee’s resume will stay active for three years (if not selected after those three years nominee is taken off)
    • Outstanding contribution to the athletic program while in HS
    • Positive citizenship and character traits
    • Storied high school career
    • Collegiate accomplishments
    • Professional career highlights
    • Community contributions
    • Any other positive contributions post graduate
    • Outstanding contributions to the Iroquois athletic program other than an athlete (e.g. coach, parent, booster, administrator, etc.)