Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Logo Image

Logo Title

Music

Music on a stand

Welcome to the

Iroquois Central School District Music Department

 

 

Music

 
 Iroquois Schools have a long history of providing quality music education for all students, Grades K-12.  The following opportunities are offered:

 

· General Music Instruction:  Grades K-8

· General Music Electives:  Grades 9-12

· Vocal Performing Groups:  Grades 4-12

· Instrumental Music:  Grades 4-12 

 

Iroquois students can also participate in a wide variety of extra-curricular offerings and regional music festivals in addition to in-school instruction.

 

Please contact us with any questions.  We look forward to making music with your children! 

 

 

The Iroquois Music Staff

TEACHER

BUILDING

AREA

PHONE

EMAIL

Lauren Fox

5th-8th Grade

Vocal 

Ext. 6409

lfox@iroquoiscsd.org

Timothy Gastle

High School

Vocal

Ext. 7141

tgastle@iroquoiscsd.org

Lucyanne Gordon

Middle & High School

Orchestra

Middle School Ext. 6410

High School Ext. 7140

lgordon@iroquoiscsd.org

John Iocco

High School

Band

Ext. 7171

jiocco@iroquoiscsd.org

Emma Schutt

4th & 5th Grade

Orchestra

Ext. 6407

eschutt@iroquoiscsd.org

Madison Szablewski

Elma & Wales Primary

Vocal & Band

Elma: Ext. 2511

mszablewski@iroquoiscsd.org

Lucia Swarts

Marilla Primary & Middle School

Vocal & Band

Marilla Primary:  Ext 3001

Middle School:  Ext 6001

lswarts@iroquoiscsd.org

Molly Williams

5th-8th Grade

Band

Ext. 6408

mwilliams@iroquoiscsd.org