Iroquois Central School District Board of Education 2018-2019
    Annual School Budget Vote - May 21, 2019
    Please click on the links below to view the
    2019-20 Budget as presented to the Board of Education
    Jane Sullivan, Charles Specht, David Lowrey, Michele Hovey, 
    Sharon Szeglowski, Gunnar Haberl and Louise Toth  


    The Iroquois Central School District is well known for the dedication and commitment of its Board of Education. Much of the strength of the school district is derived from the long tradition of stability and consistency of purpose, a proud hallmark of the Iroquois Board of Education. The Board is comprised of seven elected officials who carry five-year terms.

    E-Mail Addresses
    Please click on the name of the Iroquois Central School District Board of Education member to send them an e-mail.
    Jane Sullivan - President  
    Charles Specht - Vice President
    2018-2019 Board Ambassadors
    Elma Primary  -  Louise Toth
    Marilla Primary - Gunnar Haberl
    Wales Primary - Chuck Specht
    Intermediate/Middle School - Jane Sullivan & David Lowrey
    High School - Michele Hovey & Sharon Szeglowski